Tileswale Loader

Premier marché en direct de carreaux de céramique et d'articles sanitaires au monde. Tileswale Playstore Obtenez le sur Google Play    Tileswale App Store Obtenez-le sur l'App Store

Nom du produit

Ravena Nero-30x120-face1

Taille

300 x 1200 mm (12 x 48 pouces) Carrelage

Nom du matériau

Corps vitrifié Carrelage

Voir

Bois Carrelage

Forme

Tuile rectangulaire

Type de pose

Étage Carrelage

Couleur

gris

Type de vente

Ordinaire

Application du produit

Commercial ,Espace extérieur ,Salon ,Rehausseur de marche

UGS: TSTILCWRO

CATÉGORIES:carrelage imitation bois

Si vous souhaitez visualiser une maison qui est le mélange parfait d'ethnicité et de design moderne en termes d'apparence intérieure, jetez un œil à la collection Ravena Nero de Tileswale, l'espace populaire pour les fabricants et les détaillants. La société garantit que la qualité de ces carreaux de plancher en bois sera incomparable avec l'un des autres matériaux de revêtement de sol disponibles sur le marché en ce moment. Si vous êtes prêt à investir dans le nouveau matériel de revêtement de sol, vous devriez certainement approfondir pour en savoir plus sur cette collection. Ces carreaux vitrifiés du corps complet ont l'apparence naturaliste du bois, naturellement, il est courant que les gens tombent amoureux des carreaux de style bois. La finition est parfaite pour donner un aspect lisse sur le sol. Si vous hébergez la vision d'une maison parfaite, tout ce dont vous avez besoin est les carreaux de bois qui redéfinissent la beauté et la fonctionnalité. Ces carreaux sont devenus les options les plus souhaitées pour les fournisseurs, les distributeurs, les grossistes et les détaillants. Étonnamment. Ces carreaux serviront le meilleur dans les zones lourdes et les zones légères. La taille est un rectangle standard de 300 x 1200 mm ou 12 x 48 pouces ou 1 x 4 pieds ou 30 x 120 cm qui est également approprié pour couvrir les deux petits espaces et les plus grands espaces. La surface lisse et bien poli des carreaux qui ressemblent au bois ont changé le visage de l'industrie du revêtement de sol. L'entreprise applique une technologie très avancée pour créer l'apparence parfaite pour ces tuiles. Par conséquent, posez votre maison avec ces tuiles, si vous voulez vraiment améliorer le look. Les plans de mise à niveau de la maison doivent inclure l'installation de tuiles telles que celles-ci seront l'option idéale pour une transformation adaptée à la poche pour la meilleure apparence. La surface brillante fera toujours que les visiteurs se sentent bien pour marcher sur le revêtement de sol. Embrassez ces carreaux si vous voulez le ROI maximum car l'entreprise ne vend que les meilleurs produits de qualité. Explorez plus de 500 carreaux de sol en bois ou en bois ressemblent à des carreaux.
Taille (MM) 300 X 1200 MM Carrelage
Taille (Pouce) 12 X 48 Pouce Carrelage
Taille (CM) 30 X 120 CM Carrelage
Taille (PIEDS) 1 X 4 PIEDS Carrelage

Sain & En sécurité

Nos carreaux sont fabriqués à partir d'éléments naturels et de la meilleure argile disponible, et sont garantis pour un impact environnemental minimal. Nos produits sont exempts de tout produit chimique comme le formaldéhyde, les composés organiques volatils ou le chlorure de polyvinyle, ce qui en fait un choix sûr et sain pour votre espace.

Faible entretien

Nos produits ont une composition très complexe pour la densité et la ténacité, et en raison de ces propriétés, les carreaux sont résistants aux rayures, aux taches ou aux bosses et sont résistants à l'eau. Ainsi, nos carreaux nécessitent peu ou pas d'entretien pendant leur durée de vie.

Durable

Conçues pour toutes sortes de trafic et de trafic intense, la densité de nos dalles améliorées garantit également une durabilité et une durée de vie prolongée. La nature imperméable de nos carreaux contre l'eau et d'autres conditions climatiques offre un produit plus résistant à l'usure.

Guide des spécifications des carreaux

Nous fournissons un guide des spécifications des carreaux pour une meilleure compréhension des produits et de leurs spécifications. Cela permet un achat simple et pratique de la solution de carrelage la plus appropriée.

Guide d'installation

Un guide d'installation est fourni avec chaque achat pour assurer une installation parfaite des carreaux. Une installation correcte et correcte des carreaux assure sa longévité et empêche les fissures ou autres pertes.

Utilisation & Guide d'entretien

Utilisation & Guide d'entretien définit les meilleures pratiques pour l'utilisation et l'entretien des carreaux, pour une durée de vie plus longue. Les directives les plus fondamentales sont servies pour maintenir le poli, la stabilité et la qualité des carreaux pendant longtemps.

Albanie, Algérie, Samoa américaines, Andorre, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctique, Antigua-et-Barbuda, Argentine, Arménie, Aruba, Australie, L'Autriche, Azerbaïdjan, Bahamas, Bahreïn, Bangladesh, Barbade, Biélorussie, Belgique, Belize, Bénin, Bermudes, Bhoutan, Bolivie, Bosnie Herzégovine, Botswana, Île Bouvet, Brésil, Territoire britannique de l'océan Indien, Brunéi, Bulgarie, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodge, Cameroun, Canada, Cap-Vert, Îles Caïmans, République centrafricaine, Tchad, Chili, Chine, L'île de noël, Îles Cocos (Keeling), Colombie, Comores, République du Congo, République Démocratique du Congo, les Îles Cook, Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire (Côte d'Ivoire), Croatie, Cuba, Chypre, République Tchèque, Danemark, Djibouti, Dominique, République Dominicaine, Timor oriental, Équateur, Egypte, Le Salvador, Guinée Équatoriale, Érythrée, Estonie, Ethiopie, Territoires extérieurs de l'Australie, les îles Falkland, Îles Féroé, Fidji, Finlande, La France, Guyane Française, Polynésie française, Terres Australes Françaises, Gabon, Gambie, Géorgie, Allemagne, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grèce, Groenland, Grenade, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernesey et Aurigny, Guinée, Guinée-Bissau, Guyane, Haïti, Îles Heard et McDonald, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hongrie, Islande, Afghanistan, Indonésie, L'Iran, Irak, Irlande, Israël, Italie, Jamaïque, Japon, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Corée du Nord, COREE DU SUD, Koweit, Kirghizistan, Laos, Lettonie, Liban, Lesotho, Libéria, Libye, Liechtenstein, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Macao, Macédoine, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaisie, Maldives, Mali, Malte, Île de Man, Iles Marshall, Martinique, Mauritanie, Maurice, Mayotte, Mexique, Micronésie, Moldavie, Monaco, Mongolie, Montserrat, Maroc, Mozambique, Birmanie, Namibie, Nauru, Népal, Antilles néerlandaises, Pays-Bas, Nouvelle Calédonie, Nouvelle-Zélande, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Nioué, l'ile de Norfolk, Îles Mariannes du Nord, Norvège, Oman, Pakistan, Palaos, Territoire palestinien occupé, Panama, Papouasie Nouvelle Guinée, Paraguay, Pérou, Philippines, Île Pitcairn, Pologne, le Portugal, Porto Rico, Qatar, Réunion, Roumanie, Russie, Rwanda, Sainte-Hélène, Saint-Christophe-et-Niévès, Sainte-Lucie, Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon, Saint-Vincent-et-les-Grenadines, Samoa, Saint Marin, Sao Tomé et Principe, Arabie Saoudite, Sénégal, Serbie, les Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapour, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Petits territoires du Royaume-Uni, îles Salomon, Somalie, Afrique du Sud, Géorgie du Sud, Soudan du sud, Espagne, Sri Lanka, Soudan, Surinam, Îles Svalbard et Jan Mayen, Swaziland, la Suède, la Suisse, Syrie, Taïwan, Tadjikistan, Tanzanie, Thaïlande, Aller, Tokélaou, Tonga, Trinité-et-Tobago, Tunisie, dinde, Turkménistan, Îles Turques-et-Caïques, Tuvalu, Ouganda, Ukraine, Emirats Arabes Unis, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis, Îles mineures éloignées des États-Unis, Uruguay, Ouzbékistan, Vanuatu, État de la Cité du Vatican (Saint-Siège), Venezuela, Viêt Nam, Îles Vierges (britanniques), Îles Vierges (États-Unis), Iles Wallis et Futuna, Sahara occidental, Yémen, Yougoslavie, Zambie, Zimbabwe, Peshawar, Al Khurtoum, Union de Mawna

Produits connexes

Produit similaire de Lavish Ceramics

Annonce gratuite
+

+ Buy / Sell

World's First Ceramic-Tile & Sanitaryware Live Marketplace. Tileswale Playstore Get it on Google Play    Tileswale App Store Get it on App Store

Ravena Nero-30x120-face1

Wooden Tiles

Size

300 x 1200 mm ( 12 x 48 inch ) Tiles

Material Name

Vitrified Body Tiles

Look

Wood Tiles

Shape

Rectangle Tile

Laying Type

Floor Tiles

Colour

Gray

Sale Type

Regular

Product Application

Commercial ,Outdoor Area ,Living Room ,Step Riser

If you want to visualize a house that is the perfect blend of ethnicity and modern design in terms of interior appearance, take a look at the ravena nero collection from Tileswale, the popular space for manufacturers and retailers. The company guarantees that the quality of these wooden floor tiles will be unmatchable with any of the other flooring materials available on the market right now. If you are ready to invest in the new flooring material, you should definitely delve deeper to learn more about this collection. These full-body vitrified tiles have the naturalistic appearance of wood, naturally, it is common for people to fall in love with wood style tiles. The finishing is perfect to impart a smooth look to the floor. If you harbour the vision for a perfect home, then all you need is the wood look tiles that redefine beauty and functionality. These tiles have become the most desired options for suppliers, distributors, wholesalers and retailers. Surprisingly. These tiles will serve the best both in heavy-duty areas and light-duty areas. The size is a standard rectangle of 300 X 1200 MM or 12 X 48 INCH or 1 X 4 Feet or 30 X 120 CM that is appropriate for covering up both small spaces and bigger spaces as well. The smooth and well-polished surface of the tiles that look like wood has changed the face of the flooring industry. The company applies highly advanced technology to create the perfect appearance for these tiles. Therefore, deck up your home with these tiles, if you truly want to enhance the look. The home upgrade plans must include the installation of such tiles as these will be the ideal option for a pocket-friendly transformation for the best appearance. The glossy surface will always make the visitors feel good to step on the flooring. Embrace these tiles if you want the maximum ROI as the company sells only the best quality products. Explore 500+ wooden floor tiles or wood look a like tiles.
Size (MM) 300 X 1200 MM Tiles
Size (INCH) 12 X 48 INCH Tiles
Size (CM) 30 X 120 CM Tiles
Size (FEET) 1 X 4 FEET Tiles

Healthy & Safe

Our Tiles are made from naturally occurring elements and the finest clay available, and are ensured for lowest environmental impact. Our products are free from any chemicals like Formaldehyde, Volatile organic compounds or polyvinyl chloride making it a safe and healthy choice for your space.

Low-Maintenance

Our products have a highly complex composition for density and the toughness, and because of such properties the tiles are resilient against scratches, stains or dents and are water resistant. Thus, our tiles require minimal to no maintenance during its life.

Durable

Made for all kinds of traffic and heavy footfall functionality, the density of our enhanced tiles also ensures durability and prolonged life. The impervious nature of our tiles against water and other climatic conditions provides for a more hard-wearing product.

Tile Specs Guide

We provide a Tile Specs Guide for a better understanding of products and its specification. This enables a hassle-free and convenient purchase of the most suitable tiling solution.

Installation Guide

Installation Guide is provided with every purchase to ensure perfect installation of tiles. A proper and correct installation of tiles ensures its longevity and prevents cracks or other losses.

Use & Care Guide

Use & Care Guide lays down the best practices for how the tiles should be used and cared for, for a longer life. The most fundamental guidelines are served to maintain the polish, stability and quality of tiles for a long time.

Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua And Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Republic Of The Congo, Democratic Republic Of The Congo, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote DIvoire (Ivory Coast), Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, External Territories of Australia, Falkland Islands, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey and Alderney, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong , Hungary, Iceland, Afghanistan, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea North, Korea South, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Isle Of Man, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territory Occupied, Panama, Papua new Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn Island, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent And The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Smaller Territories of the UK, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad And Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks And Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City State (Holy See), Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Wallis And Futuna Islands, Western Sahara, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Peshawar, Al Khurtum, Mawna Union, Kosovo



Lavish Ceramics

Morbi, Gujarat


For More Details Of Products

Related products



Similar Product By Lavish Ceramics



Free Listing

+ Buy / Sell