Tileswale Loader

Premier marché en direct de carreaux de céramique et d'articles sanitaires au monde. Tileswale Playstore Obtenez le sur Google Play    Tileswale App Store Obtenez-le sur l'App Store

Nom du produit

WESTERN WOOD BRUNO-R1

Taille

300 x 1200 mm (12 x 48 pouces) Carrelage

Nom du matériau

Corps vitrifié Carrelage

Voir

Bois Carrelage

Forme

Tuile rectangulaire

Type de pose

Étage Carrelage

Couleur

gris

Type de vente

Ordinaire

Application du produit

Commercial ,Espace extérieur ,Salon ,Rehausseur de marche

UGS: TSTILCWWE

CATÉGORIES:carrelage imitation bois

Les carreaux de corps vitrifiés en bois de bois occidental offrent des conditions hygiéniques, des exigences de faible entretien et de la longévité, ainsi qu'un style visuel moderne! Ces carreaux entièrement vitrifiés disponibles en 300 x 1200 mm ou 12 x 48 pouces (30 x 120 cm ou 1 x 4 pieds) sont façonnés par l'environnement et apportés dans un beau design pour vos étages. Les fabricants de ces carreaux de sol en bois avaient l'intention d'utiliser l'idée d'un style de vie de luxe au niveau supérieur. L'environnement a influencé cette magnifique compilation. Les carreaux de look en bois de Tileswale sont prudemment façonnés et élaborés pour créer votre région, rustique et modestement splendide. Ces carreaux sont un choix fantastique si vous voulez ajouter une sensation de bois à votre chambre car elles sont durables et simples à conserver. Vous n'aurez pas à vous inquiéter concernant les éraflures ou la décoloration des couleurs des carreaux si vous les lavez régulièrement. Les fournisseurs ou l'exportateur de cette tuile particulière sont reconnus pour la fiabilité et les livraisons de commande à la plus grande satisfaction des clients. Tileswale héberge ces noms de confiance sur leur plate-forme unique et s'occupe du marché toujours croissant des carreaux et des solutions et services connexes. L'épais réseau de distributeurs, de grossistes et de détaillants offre plus de commodité pour les clients. Les carreaux qui ressemblent au bois sont incroyablement populaires qui ne se démoderont jamais. Le bois est parmi la nuance de tuiles les plus populaires pour orner la surface. Il améliore l'apparence de tout intérieur, qu'il s'agisse de maisons ou de structures commerciales. La meilleure partie de ces carreaux de bois en céramique est qu'il apparaît avec précision comme les planchers de bois mais nécessite très peu ou pas d'entretien. Les carreaux de style bois de bois de bois de bois occidental sont résistants au patin et résistants au gel, et ils sont disponibles dans une variété de textures. Ceux-ci absorbent normalement l'humidité minimale, ce qui les rend résilientes à l'humidité et restreignant ainsi l'infiltration des micro-organismes. Ils sont simples à gérer et à laver, leur rendant une excellente sélection pour les milieux résidentiels et commerciaux. Les carreaux de carrosserie vitrifiés en bois de bois occidental peuvent être combinés avec une variété d'autres tendances, combinaisons de couleurs et teintes pour créer une pièce qui se démarque. Une fois installées, celles-ci persisteront pour orner vos zones pour les générations à suivre. Explorez 200+ planches en bois d'escalier / bois ressembler à une collection de conception d'escalier et un catalogue de conception de carreaux d'escalier à prix abordable.
Taille (MM) 300 X 1200 MM Carrelage
Taille (Pouce) 12 X 48 Pouce Carrelage
Taille (CM) 30 X 120 CM Carrelage
Taille (PIEDS) 1 X 4 PIEDS Carrelage

Sain & En sécurité

Nos carreaux sont fabriqués à partir d'éléments naturels et de la meilleure argile disponible, et sont garantis pour un impact environnemental minimal. Nos produits sont exempts de tout produit chimique comme le formaldéhyde, les composés organiques volatils ou le chlorure de polyvinyle, ce qui en fait un choix sûr et sain pour votre espace.

Faible entretien

Nos produits ont une composition très complexe pour la densité et la ténacité, et en raison de ces propriétés, les carreaux sont résistants aux rayures, aux taches ou aux bosses et sont résistants à l'eau. Ainsi, nos carreaux nécessitent peu ou pas d'entretien pendant leur durée de vie.

Durable

Conçues pour toutes sortes de trafic et de trafic intense, la densité de nos dalles améliorées garantit également une durabilité et une durée de vie prolongée. La nature imperméable de nos carreaux contre l'eau et d'autres conditions climatiques offre un produit plus résistant à l'usure.

Guide des spécifications des carreaux

Nous fournissons un guide des spécifications des carreaux pour une meilleure compréhension des produits et de leurs spécifications. Cela permet un achat simple et pratique de la solution de carrelage la plus appropriée.

Guide d'installation

Un guide d'installation est fourni avec chaque achat pour assurer une installation parfaite des carreaux. Une installation correcte et correcte des carreaux assure sa longévité et empêche les fissures ou autres pertes.

Utilisation & Guide d'entretien

Utilisation & Guide d'entretien définit les meilleures pratiques pour l'utilisation et l'entretien des carreaux, pour une durée de vie plus longue. Les directives les plus fondamentales sont servies pour maintenir le poli, la stabilité et la qualité des carreaux pendant longtemps.

Albanie, Algérie, Samoa américaines, Andorre, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctique, Antigua-et-Barbuda, Argentine, Arménie, Aruba, Australie, L'Autriche, Azerbaïdjan, Bahamas, Bahreïn, Bangladesh, Barbade, Biélorussie, Belgique, Belize, Bénin, Bermudes, Bhoutan, Bolivie, Bosnie Herzégovine, Botswana, Île Bouvet, Brésil, Territoire britannique de l'océan Indien, Brunéi, Bulgarie, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodge, Cameroun, Canada, Cap-Vert, Îles Caïmans, République centrafricaine, Tchad, Chili, Chine, L'île de noël, Îles Cocos (Keeling), Colombie, Comores, République du Congo, République Démocratique du Congo, les Îles Cook, Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire (Côte d'Ivoire), Croatie, Cuba, Chypre, République Tchèque, Danemark, Djibouti, Dominique, République Dominicaine, Timor oriental, Équateur, Egypte, Le Salvador, Guinée Équatoriale, Érythrée, Estonie, Ethiopie, Territoires extérieurs de l'Australie, les îles Falkland, Îles Féroé, Fidji, Finlande, La France, Guyane Française, Polynésie française, Terres Australes Françaises, Gabon, Gambie, Géorgie, Allemagne, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grèce, Groenland, Grenade, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernesey et Aurigny, Guinée, Guinée-Bissau, Guyane, Haïti, Îles Heard et McDonald, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hongrie, Islande, Afghanistan, Indonésie, L'Iran, Irak, Irlande, Israël, Italie, Jamaïque, Japon, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Corée du Nord, COREE DU SUD, Koweit, Kirghizistan, Laos, Lettonie, Liban, Lesotho, Libéria, Libye, Liechtenstein, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Macao, Macédoine, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaisie, Maldives, Mali, Malte, Île de Man, Iles Marshall, Martinique, Mauritanie, Maurice, Mayotte, Mexique, Micronésie, Moldavie, Monaco, Mongolie, Montserrat, Maroc, Mozambique, Birmanie, Namibie, Nauru, Népal, Antilles néerlandaises, Pays-Bas, Nouvelle Calédonie, Nouvelle-Zélande, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Nioué, l'ile de Norfolk, Îles Mariannes du Nord, Norvège, Oman, Pakistan, Palaos, Territoire palestinien occupé, Panama, Papouasie Nouvelle Guinée, Paraguay, Pérou, Philippines, Île Pitcairn, Pologne, le Portugal, Porto Rico, Qatar, Réunion, Roumanie, Russie, Rwanda, Sainte-Hélène, Saint-Christophe-et-Niévès, Sainte-Lucie, Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon, Saint-Vincent-et-les-Grenadines, Samoa, Saint Marin, Sao Tomé et Principe, Arabie Saoudite, Sénégal, Serbie, les Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapour, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Petits territoires du Royaume-Uni, îles Salomon, Somalie, Afrique du Sud, Géorgie du Sud, Soudan du sud, Espagne, Sri Lanka, Soudan, Surinam, Îles Svalbard et Jan Mayen, Swaziland, la Suède, la Suisse, Syrie, Taïwan, Tadjikistan, Tanzanie, Thaïlande, Aller, Tokélaou, Tonga, Trinité-et-Tobago, Tunisie, dinde, Turkménistan, Îles Turques-et-Caïques, Tuvalu, Ouganda, Ukraine, Emirats Arabes Unis, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis, Îles mineures éloignées des États-Unis, Uruguay, Ouzbékistan, Vanuatu, État de la Cité du Vatican (Saint-Siège), Venezuela, Viêt Nam, Îles Vierges (britanniques), Îles Vierges (États-Unis), Iles Wallis et Futuna, Sahara occidental, Yémen, Yougoslavie, Zambie, Zimbabwe, Peshawar, Al Khurtoum, Union de Mawna

Produits connexes

Produit similaire de Lavish Ceramics

Annonce gratuite
+

+ Buy / Sell

World's First Ceramic-Tile & Sanitaryware Live Marketplace. Tileswale Playstore Get it on Google Play    Tileswale App Store Get it on App Store

WESTERN WOOD BRUNO-R1

Wooden Tiles

Size

300 x 1200 mm ( 12 x 48 inch ) Tiles

Material Name

Vitrified Body Tiles

Look

Wood Tiles

Shape

Rectangle Tile

Laying Type

Floor Tiles

Colour

Gray

Sale Type

Regular

Product Application

Commercial ,Outdoor Area ,Living Room ,Step Riser

Western Wood Bruno-R1 vitrified body tiles provide hygienic conditions, low upkeep requirements, and longevity, as well as a modern visual style! These fully vitrified tiles available in 300 x 1200 mm or 12 x 48 inch (30 X 120 CM or 1 X 4 Feet) size are shaped by the environment and brought in beautiful design for your floors. The manufacturers of these wooden floor tiles intended to utilize the idea of a Luxury Lifestyle to the next level. The environment has influenced this magnificent compilation. Wood look tiles from Tileswale are cautiously fashioned and elaborately made to create your area look rustic and modestly splendid. These tiles are a fantastic choice if you want to add a timber feel to your room because they are long lasting and simple to preserve. You won't have to fret regarding scuffs or fading the colors of the tiles if you wash them on a regular basis. The suppliers or the exporter of this particular tile is recognised for the reliability and order deliveries to the utmost satisfaction of the customers. Tileswale hosts these trusted names on their unique platform and tends to the ever growing market for tiles and related solutions and services. The thick network of distributors, wholesalers, and retailers provides more convenience foor the customers. Tiles that look like wood are incredibly popular that will don't ever go out of style. Wood is among the most popular tile shade for adorning the surface. It enhances the appearance of any interior, whether homes or business structures. The best part about such ceramic wood tile is that it appears accurately like wood floors but require very little or no maintenance. Western Wood Bruno-R1 wood style tiles are skid-resistant and frost-resistant, and they are available in a variety of textures. These normally absorb minimal moisture, making them moisture resilient and thus restricting the infiltration of microorganisms. They are simple to manage and wash, rendering them an excellent selection for both residential and business settings. Western Wood Bruno-R1 vitrified body tiles can be combined with a variety of other trends, color combinations, and tints to create a room that stands out. Once installed, these will persist to adorn your areas for generations to follow. Explore 200+ stair wooden planks / wood look a like staircase tiles design collection & staircase tiles design catalogue with affordable price.
Size (MM) 300 X 1200 MM Tiles
Size (INCH) 12 X 48 INCH Tiles
Size (CM) 30 X 120 CM Tiles
Size (FEET) 1 X 4 FEET Tiles

Healthy & Safe

Our Tiles are made from naturally occurring elements and the finest clay available, and are ensured for lowest environmental impact. Our products are free from any chemicals like Formaldehyde, Volatile organic compounds or polyvinyl chloride making it a safe and healthy choice for your space.

Low-Maintenance

Our products have a highly complex composition for density and the toughness, and because of such properties the tiles are resilient against scratches, stains or dents and are water resistant. Thus, our tiles require minimal to no maintenance during its life.

Durable

Made for all kinds of traffic and heavy footfall functionality, the density of our enhanced tiles also ensures durability and prolonged life. The impervious nature of our tiles against water and other climatic conditions provides for a more hard-wearing product.

Tile Specs Guide

We provide a Tile Specs Guide for a better understanding of products and its specification. This enables a hassle-free and convenient purchase of the most suitable tiling solution.

Installation Guide

Installation Guide is provided with every purchase to ensure perfect installation of tiles. A proper and correct installation of tiles ensures its longevity and prevents cracks or other losses.

Use & Care Guide

Use & Care Guide lays down the best practices for how the tiles should be used and cared for, for a longer life. The most fundamental guidelines are served to maintain the polish, stability and quality of tiles for a long time.

Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua And Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Republic Of The Congo, Democratic Republic Of The Congo, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote DIvoire (Ivory Coast), Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, External Territories of Australia, Falkland Islands, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey and Alderney, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong , Hungary, Iceland, Afghanistan, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea North, Korea South, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Isle Of Man, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territory Occupied, Panama, Papua new Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn Island, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent And The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Smaller Territories of the UK, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad And Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks And Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City State (Holy See), Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Wallis And Futuna Islands, Western Sahara, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Peshawar, Al Khurtum, Mawna Union, Kosovo



Lavish Ceramics

Morbi, Gujarat


For More Details Of Products

Related products



Similar Product By Lavish Ceramics



Free Listing

+ Buy / Sell