Tileswale Loader

Premier marché en direct de carreaux de céramique et d'articles sanitaires au monde. Tileswale Playstore Obtenez le sur Google Play    Tileswale App Store Obtenez-le sur l'App Store

Nom du produit

WESTERN WOOD ALMOND-R1

Taille

300 x 1200 mm (12 x 48 pouces) Carrelage

Nom du matériau

Corps vitrifié Carrelage

Voir

Bois Carrelage

Forme

Tuile rectangulaire

Type de pose

Étage Carrelage

Couleur

Argent

Type de vente

Ordinaire

Application du produit

Commercial ,Espace extérieur ,Salon ,Rehausseur de marche

UGS: TSTILCWWF

CATÉGORIES:carrelage imitation bois

Western Wood amander-R1 300 x 1200 mm ou 12 x 48 pouces (30 x 120 cm ou 1 x 4 pieds) La conception du bois tire son inspiration de la nature et ajustez les motifs sophistiqués de votre décoration intérieure Matt Finish Tiles avec la bonne combinaison de style et la ténacité. En raison de son apparence élégante en bois, il ajoute l'esthétique du plancher en bois à l'espace. Si vous voulez ajouter des carreaux de plancher en bois à votre décoration maison mais que vous ne pourriez probablement pas acheter facilement de véritables planches en bois, ces carreaux sont le meilleur choix pour vous. Un autre avantage de ces carreaux de bois, qui sont inculqués par les fabricants, est qu'ils demandent une conservation minimale, par opposition aux planches de bois, qui doivent être gérées régulièrement et ne durent pas extrêmement longtemps. Cette tuile est en effet très facile à laver avec un chiffon ou un tissu humide et est imprégné et résistant aux rayures. Il ne sera ni souillé ni bosselé même si vous renversez une solution alcaline ou des produits chimiques à ce sujet. Ces carreaux qui ressemblent à du bois sont délicieusement construits et peuvent être utilisés dans n'importe quel espace, y compris le salon, la chambre, la salle à manger, les bureaux ou les restaurants. De plus, cette tuile est accessible dans une taille de carreau standard qui convient à la plupart des applications. Vous pouvez également installer avec imagination ces carreaux de bois en céramique dans plusieurs styles de votre préférence, mais peut-être que les tendances les plus répandues sont une séquence horizontale. L'exportateur de ces carreaux de créateurs fournira cette beauté à vos portes au minimum et avec des soins extrêmes. Ces carreaux de style en bois sont une excellente option pour son espace car T peut transformer cela en quelque chose à partir d'un rêve. Les clients bénéficient du vaste réseau de fournisseurs, de distributeurs, de grossistes et de détaillants. Les carreaux de look en bois sont extrêmement à la mode et ne seront probablement jamais hors de mode. Le bois est une teinte de carreaux répandus pour orner le sol. Cela ajoute à la beauté de tout décor, soit dans une maison ou une disposition commerciale. Explorez 200+ planches en bois d'escalier / bois ressembler à une collection de conception d'escalier et un catalogue de conception de carreaux d'escalier à prix abordable.
Taille (MM) 300 X 1200 MM Carrelage
Taille (Pouce) 12 X 48 Pouce Carrelage
Taille (CM) 30 X 120 CM Carrelage
Taille (PIEDS) 1 X 4 PIEDS Carrelage

Sain & En sécurité

Nos carreaux sont fabriqués à partir d'éléments naturels et de la meilleure argile disponible, et sont garantis pour un impact environnemental minimal. Nos produits sont exempts de tout produit chimique comme le formaldéhyde, les composés organiques volatils ou le chlorure de polyvinyle, ce qui en fait un choix sûr et sain pour votre espace.

Faible entretien

Nos produits ont une composition très complexe pour la densité et la ténacité, et en raison de ces propriétés, les carreaux sont résistants aux rayures, aux taches ou aux bosses et sont résistants à l'eau. Ainsi, nos carreaux nécessitent peu ou pas d'entretien pendant leur durée de vie.

Durable

Conçues pour toutes sortes de trafic et de trafic intense, la densité de nos dalles améliorées garantit également une durabilité et une durée de vie prolongée. La nature imperméable de nos carreaux contre l'eau et d'autres conditions climatiques offre un produit plus résistant à l'usure.

Guide des spécifications des carreaux

Nous fournissons un guide des spécifications des carreaux pour une meilleure compréhension des produits et de leurs spécifications. Cela permet un achat simple et pratique de la solution de carrelage la plus appropriée.

Guide d'installation

Un guide d'installation est fourni avec chaque achat pour assurer une installation parfaite des carreaux. Une installation correcte et correcte des carreaux assure sa longévité et empêche les fissures ou autres pertes.

Utilisation & Guide d'entretien

Utilisation & Guide d'entretien définit les meilleures pratiques pour l'utilisation et l'entretien des carreaux, pour une durée de vie plus longue. Les directives les plus fondamentales sont servies pour maintenir le poli, la stabilité et la qualité des carreaux pendant longtemps.

Albanie, Algérie, Samoa américaines, Andorre, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctique, Antigua-et-Barbuda, Argentine, Arménie, Aruba, Australie, L'Autriche, Azerbaïdjan, Bahamas, Bahreïn, Bangladesh, Barbade, Biélorussie, Belgique, Belize, Bénin, Bermudes, Bhoutan, Bolivie, Bosnie Herzégovine, Botswana, Île Bouvet, Brésil, Territoire britannique de l'océan Indien, Brunéi, Bulgarie, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodge, Cameroun, Canada, Cap-Vert, Îles Caïmans, République centrafricaine, Tchad, Chili, Chine, L'île de noël, Îles Cocos (Keeling), Colombie, Comores, République du Congo, République Démocratique du Congo, les Îles Cook, Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire (Côte d'Ivoire), Croatie, Cuba, Chypre, République Tchèque, Danemark, Djibouti, Dominique, République Dominicaine, Timor oriental, Équateur, Egypte, Le Salvador, Guinée Équatoriale, Érythrée, Estonie, Ethiopie, Territoires extérieurs de l'Australie, les îles Falkland, Îles Féroé, Fidji, Finlande, La France, Guyane Française, Polynésie française, Terres Australes Françaises, Gabon, Gambie, Géorgie, Allemagne, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grèce, Groenland, Grenade, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernesey et Aurigny, Guinée, Guinée-Bissau, Guyane, Haïti, Îles Heard et McDonald, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hongrie, Islande, Afghanistan, Indonésie, L'Iran, Irak, Irlande, Israël, Italie, Jamaïque, Japon, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Corée du Nord, COREE DU SUD, Koweit, Kirghizistan, Laos, Lettonie, Liban, Lesotho, Libéria, Libye, Liechtenstein, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Macao, Macédoine, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaisie, Maldives, Mali, Malte, Île de Man, Iles Marshall, Martinique, Mauritanie, Maurice, Mayotte, Mexique, Micronésie, Moldavie, Monaco, Mongolie, Montserrat, Maroc, Mozambique, Birmanie, Namibie, Nauru, Népal, Antilles néerlandaises, Pays-Bas, Nouvelle Calédonie, Nouvelle-Zélande, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Nioué, l'ile de Norfolk, Îles Mariannes du Nord, Norvège, Oman, Pakistan, Palaos, Territoire palestinien occupé, Panama, Papouasie Nouvelle Guinée, Paraguay, Pérou, Philippines, Île Pitcairn, Pologne, le Portugal, Porto Rico, Qatar, Réunion, Roumanie, Russie, Rwanda, Sainte-Hélène, Saint-Christophe-et-Niévès, Sainte-Lucie, Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon, Saint-Vincent-et-les-Grenadines, Samoa, Saint Marin, Sao Tomé et Principe, Arabie Saoudite, Sénégal, Serbie, les Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapour, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Petits territoires du Royaume-Uni, îles Salomon, Somalie, Afrique du Sud, Géorgie du Sud, Soudan du sud, Espagne, Sri Lanka, Soudan, Surinam, Îles Svalbard et Jan Mayen, Swaziland, la Suède, la Suisse, Syrie, Taïwan, Tadjikistan, Tanzanie, Thaïlande, Aller, Tokélaou, Tonga, Trinité-et-Tobago, Tunisie, dinde, Turkménistan, Îles Turques-et-Caïques, Tuvalu, Ouganda, Ukraine, Emirats Arabes Unis, Royaume-Uni, États-Unis, Îles mineures éloignées des États-Unis, Uruguay, Ouzbékistan, Vanuatu, État de la Cité du Vatican (Saint-Siège), Venezuela, Viêt Nam, Îles Vierges (britanniques), Îles Vierges (États-Unis), Iles Wallis et Futuna, Sahara occidental, Yémen, Yougoslavie, Zambie, Zimbabwe, Peshawar, Al Khurtoum, Union de Mawna

Produits connexes

Produit similaire de Lavish Ceramics

Annonce gratuite
+

+ Buy / Sell

World's First Ceramic-Tile & Sanitaryware Live Marketplace. Tileswale Playstore Get it on Google Play    Tileswale App Store Get it on App Store

WESTERN WOOD ALMOND-R1

Wooden Tiles

Size

300 x 1200 mm ( 12 x 48 inch ) Tiles

Material Name

Vitrified Body Tiles

Look

Wood Tiles

Shape

Rectangle Tile

Laying Type

Floor Tiles

Colour

Silver

Sale Type

Regular

Product Application

Commercial ,Outdoor Area ,Living Room ,Step Riser

Western Wood Almond-R1 300 x 1200 mm or 12 x 48 inch (30 X 120 CM or 1 X 4 Feet) size wood design draws its inspiration from nature and fit sophisticated motifs of your indoor decor matt finish tiles with the right combination of styling and toughness. Because of its elegant timber appearance, it adds the aesthetic of wood flooring to the space. If you want to add a wooden floor tiles to your home décor but probably couldn't easily buy genuine wooden boards, these tiles are the best choice for you. Another benefit of such wood look tiles, which are instilled by the manufacturers, is that they demand minimal preservation, as opposed to planks of wood, which must be managed on a regular basis and don't last extremely long. This tile is indeed very easy to wash with a damp rag or fabric and is blemish and scratch-resistant. It will not be soiled or dented even though you spill alkaline solution or chemicals upon that. These tiles that look like wood are exquisitely constructed and can be used in any space, including the loungeroom, bedroom, dining hall, offices, or eateries. Furthermore, this tile is accessible in a standard tile size which is appropriate for most applications. You can also imaginatively install these ceramic wood tiles down into multiple styles of your preference, but perhaps the most prevalent trends are a horizontal sequence. The exporter of this designer tiles will deliver this beauty to your doorsteps in minimum time and with extreme care. This wood style tiles are an excellent option for one's space as t can transform that into something from a dream. Customers benefit from the extensive network of suppliers, distributors, wholesalers, and retailers. Wood-look tiles are extremely trendy and will probably never be out of fashion. Wood is a prevalent tile tint for gracing the floor. It adds to the beauty of any decor, either in a home or a commercial layout. Explore 200+ stair wooden planks / wood look a like staircase tiles design collection & staircase tiles design catalogue with affordable price.
Size (MM) 300 X 1200 MM Tiles
Size (INCH) 12 X 48 INCH Tiles
Size (CM) 30 X 120 CM Tiles
Size (FEET) 1 X 4 FEET Tiles

Healthy & Safe

Our Tiles are made from naturally occurring elements and the finest clay available, and are ensured for lowest environmental impact. Our products are free from any chemicals like Formaldehyde, Volatile organic compounds or polyvinyl chloride making it a safe and healthy choice for your space.

Low-Maintenance

Our products have a highly complex composition for density and the toughness, and because of such properties the tiles are resilient against scratches, stains or dents and are water resistant. Thus, our tiles require minimal to no maintenance during its life.

Durable

Made for all kinds of traffic and heavy footfall functionality, the density of our enhanced tiles also ensures durability and prolonged life. The impervious nature of our tiles against water and other climatic conditions provides for a more hard-wearing product.

Tile Specs Guide

We provide a Tile Specs Guide for a better understanding of products and its specification. This enables a hassle-free and convenient purchase of the most suitable tiling solution.

Installation Guide

Installation Guide is provided with every purchase to ensure perfect installation of tiles. A proper and correct installation of tiles ensures its longevity and prevents cracks or other losses.

Use & Care Guide

Use & Care Guide lays down the best practices for how the tiles should be used and cared for, for a longer life. The most fundamental guidelines are served to maintain the polish, stability and quality of tiles for a long time.

Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua And Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Republic Of The Congo, Democratic Republic Of The Congo, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote DIvoire (Ivory Coast), Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Timor, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, External Territories of Australia, Falkland Islands, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey and Alderney, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong , Hungary, Iceland, Afghanistan, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea North, Korea South, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Isle Of Man, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territory Occupied, Panama, Papua new Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn Island, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts And Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent And The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Smaller Territories of the UK, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad And Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks And Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City State (Holy See), Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US), Wallis And Futuna Islands, Western Sahara, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Peshawar, Al Khurtum, Mawna Union, Kosovo



Lavish Ceramics

Morbi, Gujarat


For More Details Of Products

Related products



Similar Product By Lavish Ceramics



Free Listing

+ Buy / Sell