أول سوق مباشر في العالم لبلاط السيراميك والأدوات الصحية. Tileswale Playstore احصل عليه من متجر جوجل للتطبيقات    Tileswale App Store احصل عليه من متجر التطبيقات

15 تم العثور على المنتجات

تفاصيل الشركة

تاريخ
البذرة الأولى للواسعة & amp؛ تم زرع إرث ثري من H & amp؛ R Johnson Tiles في عام 1958 عندما تم تأسيس الشركة مع 12 موظفًا فقط. مع إنشاء أول مصنع لها في ثين في عام 1959 ، إنتاج 20 مترًا مربعًا يوميًا من البلاط المضغوط 6 × 6 ؛ تم تسليم البلاط ونقله بواسطة عربات بولوك. في عام 1965 ، دخلت أفران النفق الأولى للشركة حيز التشغيل. في عام 1975 ، H & amp؛ آر جونسون الجندي. أصبحت شركة H & amp؛ آر جونسون (الهند) الجندي. بدأ تصنيع بلاط الجدران في مصنع Dewas عندما تم تأسيسه في عام 1981. شهد عام 1984 إطلاق أول فروع غير مترو في Cochin و Hyderabad و Indore & amp؛ بيون. بدأ مصنع ديوا بتصنيع بلاط الأرضيات في عام 1986.

تم تركيب أول كمبيوتر في عام 1987 إيذانا بخطوة مستقبلية لشركة H R Johnson Tiles (الهند) بينما تم إنشاء مصنع Kunigal في العام التالي في عام 1988. في عام 1992 ، تم تصدير بلاط H R Johnson إلى 10 دول. في عام 1996 ، حصل مصنع ديواس على شهادة الأيزو مما يجعله أول مصنع لشركة جونسون يفوز بجائزة الغار. لتوسيع نطاق التزامها وولائها لعملائها ، تم إنشاء أول خلية رعاية عملاء في الهند للبلاط في عام 1997 من قبل إتش آر جونسون. في عام 2000 ، تم إطلاق قسم باث للعلامة التجارية. في عام 2002 أصبحت شركة تصدير معتمدة من حكومة الهند.
عن
جونسون سيراميك إنترناشونال ، المملكة المتحدة ، هو اللاعب الرئيسي في أعمال البلاط العالمية ، وإتش آر جونسون (الهند) شركة تابعة لها. كونه جزءًا وامتدادًا لواحدة من أكثر العلامات التجارية قيمة في العالم في صناعة البلاط ، فإن H R Johnson (الهند) على دراية بأحدث الاتجاهات والتطورات في هذا القطاع. منتجاتها ذات الجودة العالمية هي مثال على التزامها الذي لا هوادة فيه. في Johnson Tiles ، يقدمون مجموعة واسعة من منتجات بلاط الجدران والأرضيات في مجموعة متنوعة من الفئات.

لديهم مصانع التصنيع الأكثر تقدمًا في الهند ، والتي تنتشر عبر ستة مواقع رئيسية. تستفيد هذه الآلات من أحدث التقنيات من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في العالم لآلات تصنيع البلاط. تتضمن المفاهيم التوجيهية لتزويد العملاء بأكبر قدر من السلع في جميع المجالات إجراءات صارمة لمراقبة الجودة والتركيز على العملاء والتحسين المستمر والتفاني والتعاون - والنتيجة هي مجموعة من العملاء المحترمين محليًا وعبر العالم في أكثر من 55 دولة .
ما هو فريد
لقد وضعت شركة HR Johnson Tiles (الهند) ، باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في سوق البلاط الهندي ، العديد من المعايير والمعايير. تعد شبكة التوزيع الخاصة بالشركة ، والتي تضم 1200 تاجر و 15000 تاجر فرعي تم إنشاؤها في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، الأكبر في البلاد. لمبادراتهم الخضراء ، حصلوا على جائزة الحفاظ على الغاز الطبيعي من قبل GAIL في 2005 ، Johnson Marble & amp؛ حصل كوارتز على شهادة UL Green Guard & amp؛ جائزة العلامة التجارية الفائقة في عام 2017. مرافق التصنيع العالمية في H R Johnson حاصلة على شهادة ISO ، وحاصلة على شهادتي 9001 و 14001.

تم منح شهادة OHSAS 18001 لوحدات Dewas و Kunigal و Karaikal لمعايير السلامة العالية الخاصة بهم. لقد سمح لهم تطوير منتجاتهم بالحصول على مركز الأفضل في الأعمال التجارية من خلال ابتكار مثل Marbonite ، وهي العلامة التجارية الأكثر شهرة للبلاط المزجج في الهند ، Porselano وهي أول علامة تجارية خالية من المفاصل في الهند. لقد كانوا بحق أحد أفضل حلول التبليط من خلال تكامل التميز.
مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات المعروضة
تقدم شركة H and R Johnson Tiles Ltd. المجموعة الأكثر اكتمالاً من البلاط عالي الجودة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام ونقاط الأسعار ، مما يجعلها مثالية لمجموعة واسعة من التصميمات والتطبيقات الداخلية التي تتراوح من الداخلية الجذابة مثل غرف النوم والحمامات والحمامات ؛ المطبخ إلى البلاط الخارجي الأكثر ثباتًا مثل الكسوة أو الأرصفة أو مواقف السيارات ولجميع الأغراض الأخرى المتعلقة بالمساحة. البلاط المعروض متوفر بأحجام كبيرة ومتوسطة وصغيرة. يتم تصنيف منتجاتهم تحت -

بلاط سيراميك حوائط
بلاط ارضيات سيراميك
البلاط المزجج المزجج
بلاط مزجج
البلاط الصناعي

البلاط الخاص:
بلاط خالي من الجراثيم
بلاط تاك
مكافحة ساكنة البلاط
بارد سقف البلاط
حل الدرج
بلاط حمامات السباحة
بلاط تنسيق الموقع

تفاصيل التصنيع

اسم المنتج مقاس
بلاط بورسلان 1200 × 1200 مم (48 × 48 بوصة) (4 × 4 قدم)
بلاط بورسلان 1200 × 2400 مم × 9 مم (48 × 96 بوصة) (4 × 8 قدم)
والبلاط والخزف 600 × 600 مم (24 × 24 بوصة)
بلاط الحائط 300 × 450 مم (12 × 18 بوصة)
بلاط الحائط 300 × 600 مم (12 × 24 بوصة)
بلاط الباركيه 600 × 1200 مم (24 × 48 بوصة)
وير صحي
حنفيات
حوض الاستحمام
حوض المطبخ
  • مصنعي البلاط
  • مورد البلاط
  • مصدر البلاط
  • شركة البلاط
  • متجر البلاط
  • متاجر البلاط
  • معرض البلاط
Company Image

Keyur Chavda

Marketing

johnson india

7th Floor, Windsor, C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai - 400098 India,
Dist: Mumbai (Mumbai,Maharashtra)

قائمة مجانية

تصفية المنتجات

Tileswale Loader

World's First Ceramic-Tile & Sanitaryware Live Marketplace. Tileswale Playstore Get it on Google Play    Tileswale App Store Get it on App Store

15 Products found

Company Details

History
First seed of the extensive & rich legacy of H&R Johnson Tiles were sowed in 1958 when the company was incorporated with only 12 employees. With its first manufacturing plant set up at Thane in 1959, production of 20 square meters per day of hand pressed 6 x 6 tiles; the tiles were delivered and transported by bullock carts. In 1965, the company's First Tunnel Kilns came into operation. In 1975, H & R Johnson Pvt. Ltd. became H & R Johnson (India) Pvt. Ltd. The manufacturing of wall tiles began at Dewas plant when it was established in 1981. 1984 witnessed the launch of the first Non-Metro branches in Cochin, Hyderabad, Indore & Pune. Dewas plant started manufacturing floor tiles in 1986.

The first computer was installed in 1987 marking the step into the future for H R Johnson Tiles (India) while the following year in 1988 Kunigal plant was established. In 1992, H R Johnson Tiles were exported to 10 countries. In 1996, The Dewas Plant received the ISO certification making it the first Johnson plant to earn the laurel. Extending its commitment and loyalty to its customers, the first customer care cell in India for tile was set up in 1997 by H R Johnson. In the year 2000 the Bath Division was launched for the brand. In 2002 it became a Government of India certified export house.
About
Johnson Ceramics International, UK, is the leading player in the global tile business, and H R Johnson (India) is a subsidiary of it. Being part and extension of one of the world’s most valued brands in the tiles industry, H R Johnson (India) is up to speed in all the latest trends and development in the sector. Its international quality products are an example of it uncompromising commitment. At Johnson Tiles, they provide a wide selection of wall and floor tile products in a variety of categories.

They have the most advanced manufacturing factories in India, which are spread across six key sites. These machines make use of the most cutting-edge technologies from the world's leading tile making machinery manufacturers. The guiding concepts for providing clients with the greatest goods across the board include tight quality control procedures, customer focus, constant improvement, dedication, and cooperation - the resultant of which is an array of esteemed clientele domestically and across the globe in more than 55 countries.
What’s Unique
HR Johnson Tiles (India) being one of the pioneers in the Indian tiles market has set up many benchmarks and standards. The company's distribution network, which includes 1200 dealers and 15,000 sub-dealers established around the country, is the largest in the country. For their green initiatives they were presented with the Natural Gas Conservation Award by GAIL in 2005, the Johnson Marble & Quartz received the UL Green Guard Certification & Super brand Award in 2017. H R Johnson's world-class manufacturing facilities are ISO certified, having both 9001 and 14001 certifications.

OHSAS 18001 certification has been granted to the Dewas, Kunigal, and Karaikal units for their high safety standards. Their product development has allowed them earn a position of the best in the business with innovation like Marbonite, which is India's most popular vitrified tile brand, Porselano which is the first joint-free brand in India. They have been rightfully one of the best tiling solutions through integration of excellence.
Variety of Products on Offer
H and R Johnson Tiles Ltd. offers the most complete array of high-quality tiles in a variety of sizes and price points, perfect for a wide range of interior designs and applications ranging from alluring indoors like your bedrooms, bathrooms & kitchen to sturdier outdoor tiles like for your cladding, pavements or parking and for all other different space purposes. The tiles on offer are available in Large, medium and small sizes. Their products are categorised under -

Ceramic Wall Tiles
Ceramic Floor Tiles
Glazed Vitrified Tiles
Vitrified Tiles
Industrial Tiles

Special Tiles:
Germ Free Tiles
Tac Tiles
Anti Static Tiles
Cool Roof Tiles
Staircase Solution
Swimming Pool Tiles
Landscaping Tiles

Manufacturing Details

Product Name Size
Porcelain Slab 1200 x 1200 mm ( 48 x 48 inch ) ( 4 x 4 Ft )
Porcelain Slab 1200 x 2400 mm x 9 mm ( 48 x 96 inch ) ( 4 X 8 Ft )
Full body Vitrified Tiles 600 x 600 mm ( 24 x 24 inch )
Digital Wall Tiles 300 x 450 mm ( 12 x 18 inch )
Digital Wall Tiles 300 x 600 mm ( 12 x 24 inch )
PGVT & GVT 600 x 1200 mm ( 24 x 48 inch )
Sanitary Ware
Faucets
Bath Tub
Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink
  • Tiles Manufacturers
  • Tiles Supplier
  • Tiles Exporter
  • Tiles Company
  • Tiles Shop
  • Tile Stores
  • Tiles Showroom
Company Image

Keyur Chavda

Marketing

Company Image

Tripta

johnson india

7th Floor, Windsor, C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai - 400098 India,
Dist: Mumbai (Mumbai,Maharashtra)

Free Listing

Filter Products